Connect with us
Call Us: 403-390-9294

Our Members List

Name Media Phone Email
Baljinder Sangha Maple Punjabi Media 403-680-3212 sanghabal@yahoo.ca
Harcharan Singh Parhar Sikh Virsa Magazine 403-681-8689 hp8689@gmail.com
Gurdeep Kaur Parhar Sikh Virsa Magazine 403-605-1476 virsa@sikhvirsa.com
Satvinder Singh Jag Punjabi TV 403-437-4445 jagpunjabitv@gmail.com
Ranjit Sidhu Punjabi National 403-463-0666 punjabinational@gmail.com
Gurbachan Singh Brar Red FM Calgary 403-470-2628 brargurbachan@yahoo.ca
Satpaul Kaushal  Asian Tribune 403-903-8500 satkaushal@gmail.com
 Dan Sidhu Lok Sath 403-560-6300 dansidhu@gmail.com
Gurmit Sarpal Indo-Canadian 403-280-6090 gurmitsarpal@gmail.com
Chand Singh Sadioura Punjabi National 587-583-7939 chandss@hotmail.com
Jasjit Singh Dhami Ajit Jalandhar 403-472-3000 jsd.ajitjal@gmail.com
Surindergeet Spice Radio 403-605-3734 sgeetgill@gmail.com
Jessie Singh Nawi Duniya 403-830-0707 jessieinsurance@gmail.com
Jagjit Singh Dhillon Radio Sur Sangam/Jag Punjabi TV 403-921-2189 jaggi.dhillon@gmail.com
Manjit Singh Piasa Sanjh Radio 403-390-5585 piasa@shaw.ca
Balvir Gora Maple Punjabi Media 403-472-2662 balvirsinghkular@hotmail.com
Jagpreet Singh Shergill Red FM Calgary 403-390-9294 jagpreet.shergill@gmail.com
Sukhvir Grewal Punjabi Tribune 403-402-0770 sukhsports@gmail.com
Harbhajan Singh Dhillon Red FM 403-618-6210
Jagdeep Sidhu Punjab Post punjabpost@gmail.com
Harbans Buttar Punjabi Akhbaar 403-640-2000 buttar101@gmail.com
Beeja Ram Maple Punjabi Media 403-585-7401 marathon361@gmail.com
Lokesh Sharma Apna Punjab Live 403-617-9791 lokesh.ksharma@hotmail.com
Manjit Jaswal Apna Punjab Live 403-861-2253 manjitjaswal@yahoo.ca
Sanjeev Passi Apna Punjab Live 403-667-8020 passi.sanjeev@gmail.com
Rajesh Angral Sabrang Radio 403-400-0203 rajesh.angral@gmail.com
Shallu Grewal Sab Rang Radio 403-891-1427 sgrewal2010@gmail.com
Gurcharan Kaur Thind Sabrang Radio 403-402-9635 thindgk@hotmail.com
Param Suri Punjabi Akhbaar 403-618-5363 parmsuri@hotmail.com
Shan Ali Express Media 403-612-6100 weeklycanadianexpress@gmail.com
Kumar Sharma Radio Akashwani 403-708-0500 kumarcalgary101@gmail.com
Piyush Girdhar Calgary Indians.com 403-590-8595 editor@calgaryindians.com
Rishi Nagar RedFM Calgary 587-899-1060 rishi@redfm.ca
Ramanjit Sidhu Red FM Calgary 403-286-1010  ramanjit@redfm.ca
Shamsher Singh Radio Mera Punjab Live
Devinder Singh Chakde TV
Devinder Toor Chakde TV 403-850-9846 devindersinghtoor@gmail.com
Parminder Singh Chakde TV  info@chakde.ca
Harpreet Randhawa Chakde TV 403-775-2017
Harvinder K Dhillon Radio Sur Sangam

Copyright (c) 2013-2015 Punjabi Media Club Calgary. Designed and developed by www.i-webguy.ca